Business Opportunities


Sales Reps Wanted

If you are an independent person, great in sales, with fantastic people skills, and want to make a difference in people's lives by introducing them to our seminar programs, e-mail us why we should choose you. We are looking for people to contact individuals, and others to contact corporations -- straight commission only. E-mail: successcoachjb@aol.com


Leaders Wanted

If you want to build a Multi-Level Marketing Organization to make extra $$$, either part-time or full-time, we have the BEST of the BEST opportunities to offer you. These opportunities are promoted on my daily radio show, Joyce Barrie & Friends LIVE at 11am EST and 8am PST weekdays. Call into 917-388-4530 during our LIVE show. All shows are archived.


MONEY MAKING OPPORTUNITIES

The Best of the Best


Imagine he ONLY fat burning coffee and tea products in the world. Drink coffee and lose weight. Awesome!!! www.miraclecoffeeandtea.com

Do you need to lose weight?
Do you need an energy boost?
Do you want to feel good?
Do you want extra income?
If you said YES, to even one of the above four,
you want to try our amazing product and you will want to become
a customer, a distributor, or both. WOW!!!

www.simplymagicwow.com


If you really want to take care of your health, check out
these fantastic chemical free, green, organic products.
Use them, enjoy them, and earn good income.
www.healthyandorganic.net



Immunocal is the #1 health product
to promote your good health.
Fights cancer, stroke, Alzheimers and even more!
The testimonials are from real people who had miracles.
You can hear them at 9pm EST and 6pm PST every Wednesday.
Call 512-879-2040 - Pin 922346#

www.healingnaturally.me


Phone 561-471-0535 (bet. 1pm and 4pm EST)