Resources

The Best of the Best


Joyce Barrie & Friends

Our extraordinary internet radio show airs weekdays at 11am EST and 8am PST. Log into www.blogtalkradio.com/joycebarrie
If not near a computer, call 917-388-4530.
All shows are archived.


Healthiest Products

Non-toxic, chemical free, green and organic products
and a lucrative business opportunity.
www.healthyandorganic.net

The miracle product has been known to improve health and prevent cancer, strokes and Alzheimers.
It is also anti-aging.
The testimonials are from real people who had miracles.
You can hear them at 9pm EST and 6pm PST every Wednesday.
Call 512-879-2040 - Pin 922346#
www.healingnaturally.me


Diet with Diet Magic

Eliminates cravings, suppresses appetite, and boosts your energy.
Works immediately for most people. It is magical
and offers a lucrative business opportunity.
www.dietmagicwow.com


Save $$$ on Your Electricity

Save on your electric bills. Buy excellent solar products.
Make $$$ by sharing this opportunity.
www.savenergynow.info - customers
www.savenergynow.biz - consultants


Best Services

CPA - Stephen Kashinsky - He is Number 1
Contact Stephen for all your home and/or business tax preparations.
smkayecpa@aol.com


Personal Book to Organize Your Life - Pam Socolow is a genius
at helping you get your affairs in order through her unique organizational
planners. I highly recommend this very practical and powerful tool.
Visit her website - www.family-facts.com


Check out our blog - www.joycebarrie.blogspot.com

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter.